2022 CUSF Annual General Meeting

The 2022 CUSF Annual General Meeting is approaching fast, scheduled for

Saturday, May 7

9 am PST / 10 am MST / 12 pm EST

This will be an opportunity for Active CUSF Student Members and the community at-large to engage with CUSF board and volunteers and to make their opinions heard, and hear what is in store for the next year.

This meeting will be held virtually through Google Meet, and the agenda and virtual meeting link will be provided closer to the event date.

We look forward to your participation, and thank you for supporting the CUSF!

How to Participate

Meeting Agenda

Follow the link below to view the Meeting Agenda.

Link to Meeting

The meeting link will be shared closer to the event start date.